2022 ABANA Summit Web Series | MENA Capital Markets

Date March 15, 2022, 8:30 am

Watch full coverage from our online conversation with Caesar Maasry, Head of EM Cross Asset Research & Managing Director @ Goldman Sachs; Damian Sassower, Chief EM Fixed Income Strategist @ Bloomberg Intelligence; and Lotfi Karoui, Managing Director & Chief Credit Strategist @ Goldman Sachs, to discuss the status of MENA Capital Markets.

Tuesday, March 15

8:30 AM – 9:30 AM (New York)
12:30 PM – 1:30 PM (London)
3:30 PM – 4:30 PM (Saudi Arabia)

 

Speakers

Caesar Maasry

Head of EM Cross Asset Research & Managing Director
Goldman Sachs