ABANA-Arabia Monitor Bimonthly MENA Markets Conference Call

Date April 6, 2016, 10:00 am

ABANA is pleased to host the first of our bi-monthly conference calls in collaboration with Arabia Monitor. Topics to be discussed include:

  • The impact of lower oil prices on growth and oil-exports in the GCC
  • Geopolitical risk between Saudi Arabia and Iran
  • Egypt currency devaluation
  • Economic growth in Morocco
  • Sino-GCC bilateral trade relations
  • China’s energy consumption from the GCC

10:00 am (New York, GMT-04:00), 3:00 pm (London, GMT+01:00), 6:00 pm (Abu Dhabi, Muscat, GMT+04:00), 5:00 pm  (Amman, GMT+03:00)

For audio recording of this call, click here.

The ABANA-Arabia Monitor Bimonthly Conference Call Series will be led by Arabia Monitor’s CEO and Chief Economist Dr. Florence Eid-Oakden, a respected authority and highly sought-after speaker on the economy and geopolitics of the MENA region. Dr. Eid-Oakden will be joined by a team of analysts to provide insights into emerging issues in and affecting the region. Calls are open to all ABANA members.